Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays: Carlos Jones & P.L.U.S.
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jun 12

Reggae Sundays: Carlos Jones & P.L.U.S.

The Iron Man of Cleveland's Reggae Scene

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Umojah Nation
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jun 19

Reggae Sundays: Umojah Nation

Unifying Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Jah Messengers
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jun 26

Reggae Sundays: Jah Messengers

Revolutionary Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: One World Tribe
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jul 03

Reggae Sundays: One World Tribe

America's Premier World Music Band

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: The Ark Band
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jul 10

Reggae Sundays: The Ark Band

Bob Marley & More

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Outlaws I & I
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jul 17

Reggae Sundays: Outlaws I & I

Slammin' Reggae Rock

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Ras Khalifa
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jul 24

Reggae Sundays: Ras Khalifa

Bob Marley Influenced Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Elementree Livity Project
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Jul 31

Reggae Sundays: Elementree Livity Project

Positive Vibes Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Jah Messengers
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Aug 07

Reggae Sundays: Jah Messengers

Revolutionary Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Sun Shade
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Aug 14

Reggae Sundays: Sun Shade

Upbeat Dancehall and Roots Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Ghani & The Shadow
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Aug 21

Reggae Sundays: Ghani & The Shadow

Bluesy Reggae Groove

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: The Flex Crew
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Aug 28

Reggae Sundays: The Flex Crew

Roots-Rock-Reggae

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

Reggae Sundays: Umojah Nation
play video

4:00 pm

Sun, Sep 04

Reggae Sundays: Umojah Nation

Last Reggae Sunday of the Summer!

Supper Club

Doors open: 3:30 pm

Free Entry

WIN 2 FREE TICKETS

Just sign up for our weekly concert alerts and you will receive an email with a list of shows to choose from.

Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!