Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

 

7:00 pm

Wed, Jan 26

CLE Rocks Presents . . . Live Podcast Recording – Cleveland Swingos Hotel

Where rockers raged and legends were made in the '70s

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

7:00 pm

Thu, Feb 03

Moses Cleaveland: Who Was This Guy? – John Grabowski

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Feb 09

CLE Rocks Presents . . . Live Podcast Recording – A Celebration of David Bowie

Stories from Bowie's Legendary Cleveland Shows

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Feb 10

Jane Scott: One of the Greatest Rock Critics of All Time – Michael Norman, John Soeder & Janet Macoska

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Feb 17

Vintage Browns and Other Great Stories – Terry Pluto

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Feb 24

From Captain Penny to Superhost – Mike Olszewski & Dan O’Shannon

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Mar 03

Cleveland: Always on the Wrong Side of History – Kelly Falcone-Hall

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Mar 17

To Kill the Irishman, Danny Greene – Rick Porrello

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 29

Cleveland Guardians Outlook – Bobby DiBiaso

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Mar 31

The History of Baseball in CLE – Bob Zimmer, Scott H. Longert, Ken Krsolovic & Bryan Fritz

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Apr 07

Great Lakes Shipwrecks – Chris Gillcrist

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Apr 21

The Trial of Sam Sheppard – Jack DeSario

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Apr 28

WMMS: How The Buzzard Took Over The World – John Gorman, Flash Ferenc & Guests

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, May 05

CLE’s Internationally Famous Graphic Novelist – Derf Backderf

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, May 12

Strange and Tragic Events in Ohio – Neil Zurcher

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

WIN 2 FREE TICKETS

Just sign up for our weekly concert alerts and you will receive an email with a list of shows to choose from.

Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!