Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

 

7:00 pm

Thu, Aug 25

Cle Rocks . . . Michael Stanley’s Record-Setting Blossom Concerts

Personal Stories of Michael’s historic Blossom concerts!

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 07

Orange and Brown Talk

Browns' Season Kickoff Event

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Sep 15

‘The Wrath of the Buzzard’ Podcast Series Finale

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Sep 29

Mount Rushmore of Cleveland TV News

Paul Orlousky, Carl Monday & Leon Bibb

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 13

Bob Hope – His Cleveland Years

Dr. Deborah Abbott

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 27

Halloween Ghost Stories

Charles Cassady & William G. Krejci

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Nov 03

Cleveland’s “Queen of the Con”

Thomas Crowl

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Nov 10

The Story of John D. Rockefeller

Join us for the kick-off of a new monthly series hosted by John Grabowski

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Nov 17

David Spero: Wild Stories of Rock n’ Roll Legends by a True Clevelander

Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

7:00 pm

Thu, Dec 15

Backstage with Rock n’ Roll Legends

Kevin Dugan & Buddy Maver

Supper Club

Doors open: 5:00 pm

Free Entry

WIN 2 FREE TICKETS

Just sign up for our weekly concert alerts and you will receive an email with a list of shows to choose from.

Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!