CSNY Tribute Brunch with Long Time Gone


Long Time Gone pays Tribute to CSNY

Why you should see this show…

Enjoy a morning of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young favorites and more. Long Time Gone is comprised of Ron Jarvis – bass & vocals (Buckeye Biscuit, Ital, First Light, Alex Bevan, Pat Dailey, Macaw), Steven Forrest Sanders – guitars & vocals (The Lime, Ohio), Scott Velardo – drums & percussion (Red Neck Inc., Tim Coyne Jazz Trio, Macaw), Bob Frank – guitars & vocals (Blue Lunch, Hotfoot Quartet, Macaw), Tim Longfellow – keyboards (Ann E. DeChant, Jim Ballard and the Strangs, Tracy Thomas, Macaw), Robin Stratton – vocals and percussion (Deadly Earnest, Jim Ballard Band, Charlie Weiner). Stop in and check out the best brunch buffet in Cleveland.


Music Box Sunday Brunch Menu

Every Week Our Buffet will be Different to Surprise and Delight You!
The purchase of a ticket to one of our Sunday Brunch Concerts does not include the Brunch Buffet. The all you can eat Brunch Buffet is an optional, additional charge of $25 for adults, and $20 for children 12 and under, plus sales tax. You can purchase the Brunch Buffet at your table once you are seated.

To make a reservation, click here or call (216) 242-1250.

Egg Dishes

Featuring at least three varieties of scrambles and quiches

Breakfast Meats

Revolving mix of classics like bacon and sausage, and varieties like sausage gravy and biscuits

Breakfast Potatoes

A delicious weekly mix of breakfast potatoes from hash browns to red skinned

Side Dishes

Chef-created sweet dish varieties, including French toast, bread pudding with crème anglaise, and more!

Breads & Other Basics

Assorted, house-made sticky buns, pastries, muffins, cookies, and more. Baked fresh to delight! Wide variety of seasonal fresh fruits, sliced melons, salads and berries.


All musical brunches can be found here.


Don’t forget, Music Box VIP members get in free to shows $12 and under.
Find out more.


Just sign up for our weekly concert alerts and you will receive an email with a list of shows to choose from.

Must be a new subscriber to receive free tickets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!